Start Your Retreat Group Today!

Since being launched on Divine Mercy Sunday 2012, tens of thousands of Catholics have participated in the Hearts Afire Parish-based Programs. Bringing this life-changing program to your parish is amazingly simple!

Follow these simple steps to get a group started in your community:

  1. Familiarize yourself with the three stages of the Hearts Afire program.
    Learn More Now
  2. Choose a start date and consecration date using the table below. This is only necessary if you are beginning the 33 Days to Morning Glory retreat with the intention of ending on a Marian Feast Day.
  3. Choose a Retreat Coordinator to help lead the group. If you will be coordinating the retreat, then this will be the easiest step in the process! If you are seeking another individual to be the Retreat Coordinator, we recommend using this simple document to facilitate the conversation.
    Retreat Coordinator Document
  4. Meet with your Pastor. If your group will be meeting at your parish, it is critical that your Pastor approves and supports the Hearts Afire program. We recommend using this simple document to facilitate the conversation.
    Meeting with your Pastor Document
  5. Order your retreat materials. Hearts Afire materials can be ordered simply and securely through the Lighthouse Catholic Media website. Or connect with a Lighthouse Representative to learn how to run the best Hearts Afire group possible, and take advantage of special discounts like up to 80% off books!

Pick a Consecration Date

Begin
Consecrate
Feast Day
January 9February 11 Our Lady of Lourdes
February 20*March 25 Annunciation
April 10May 13 Our Lady of Fatima
April 28May 31 Visitation
VariesVariesImmaculate Heart of Mary
June 13July 16 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
July 13August 15 Assumption
July 20August 22 Queenship of Mary
August 6September 8 Nativity of Mary
August 10September 12 Holy Name of Mary
August 13September 15 Our Lady of Sorrows
September 4October 7 Our Lady of the Rosary
October 19November 21 Presentation of Mary
November 5December 8 Immaculate Conception
November 9December 12 Our Lady of Guadalupe
November 29January 1 Mary Mother of God
December 31February 2 Presentation of the Lord
On leap years, begin one day later*Click here for more Marian feast days

Register Your Retreat Group

Congratulations! You've started a Hearts Afire group. Register your group below to get access to exclusive resources and opportunities, and be posted on our website so others can join in the life-changing experience.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find a Hearts Afire Group Near You

Hundreds of parishes across the globe are getting involved with the Hearts Afire program. Use the NEW search tool below to find a group near you!

Submit

Search Results

Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Germantown
Tennessee
38139
United States of America
Mary Jane McAllister
marymcallister@prodigy.net
St John the Evangelist
Goshen
Indiana
46526
United States of America
Sara Knight
stjohnyouth@stjohncatholic.com
St. Augustine Catholic Church
Brighton
Colorado
80601
United States of America
Janice Todd
janicetoddcmc@msn.com
St. Augustine Catholic Church
Brighton
Colorado
80601
United States of America
Janice Todd
janicetoddcmc@msn.com
St. Augustine Catholic Church
Brighton
Colorado
80601
United States of America
Janice Todd
janicetoddcmc@msn.com
St. Peter Parish
North Ridgeville
Ohio
44039
United States of America
Cheryle Koberna
koberna@stpeternr.org
St. Bartholomew Catholic Faith Community
Wayzata
Minnesota
55391
United States of America
Sharon Harris/Dave Obermueller
shartuvan@yahoo.com
Mother of GOD Parents Group
Southfield
Michigan
48033
United States of America
Sr. Magdalena
Kizy.Jamie@SHMS.edu
St. Joseph Fullerton
Baltimore
Maryland
21236
United States of America
Rebecca A. Drinks
bdrinks@stjoefullerton.org
St Raphael Parish
Bay Village
Ohio
44145
United States of America
Monica Hoban
Mghoban@mac.com
St Lawrence the Martyr
Sayville
New York
11782
United States of America
Florence Cruse
crusefam3@gmail.com
Sacred Heart Gladwin
Gladwin
Michigan
48624
United States of America
Kelly Fruchey
kbfruchey@yahoo.com
St. Paul the Apostle Parish
Ithaca
Michigan
48847
United States of America
Joyce Raducha
jeraducha@gmail.com
American Martyrs Church
Manhattan Beach
California
90266
United States of America
Sharon Law
Sharon582@verizon.net
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Norfolk
Virginia
23507
United States of America
Aileen Litwin
litwin.aileen@gmail.com
St. Charles Borromeo's Lilies of the Field Small Group
Arlington
Virginia
22203
United States of America
Angelica Tom
Angelica.e.tom@gmail.com
St Anns church
Hebron
North Dakota
58638
United States of America
Diane wanner
Stanns@westriv.com
Nativity B. V. M.
Media
Pennsylvania
19063
United States of America
Annette Debevec
ardebevec1@verizon.net
Sacred Heart Church
Greenville
New Hampshire
03048
United States of America
Richard Brouillette
rwbrouillette@msn.com
Prince of Peace
Lake Villa
Illinois
60046
United States of America
Jim Gorski
gorskipatgorski@netscape.net
Prince of Peace
Lake Villa
Illinois
60046
United States of America
Jim Gorski
gorskijimgorski@netscape.net
St. Michael Parish Bradford
Greenville
Indiana
47124
United States of America
Karen Harbeson
harbesonk@gmail.com
St. Robert Bellarmine & St. Mary-Dover
Union Grove
Wisconsin
53182
United States of America
Rebecca Gaertner
GaertnerR@smd-srb.org
St. Brendan
North Olmsted
Ohio
44070
United States of America
Margie Kaminski
margie.kaminski@gmail.com
St. Anthony of Padua/Bread of Life Homeschoolers
Spring
Texas
77389
United States of America
Kiley Ghaddar
kileyghaddar@yahoo.com
St. Anthony of Padua/Bread of Life Homeschoolers
Spring
Texas
77389
United States of America
Kiley Ghaddar
kileyghaddar@yahoo.com
Basilica St. John - Personal Group
Des Moines
Iowa
50311
United States of America
Colleen Chan
colleen.m.chan@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Annunciation
Queensbury
New York
12804
United States of America
Patti Abbott
olafaithformation@gmail.com
St. Philip the Apostle
Lancaster
Pennsylvania
17603
United States of America
Sue Rineer
Reynolds37@aol.com
Sacred Heart Parish
Lake George
New York
12845
United States of America
Francis X Sause
francisxsause@gmail.com
Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
Rutherfordton
North Carolina
28139
United States of America
Linda Roberts and Karen Lugo
ll_roberts@bellsouth.net, KALugo@aol.com
Immaculate Conception
Westerly
Rhode Island
02891
United States of America
Anna E. Labbe
findanna62@hotmail.com
Holy Spirit
Menominee
Michigan
49858
United States of America
Anne Gardner
Mommybear6@new.rr.com
St. Mary's church
Glen's Falls
New York
12801
United States of America
Maria Polidore
Mpolidore@nycap.rr.com
Good Shepherd Parish
Saco
Maine
04072
United States of America
Deborah HOllis
giftoflife4you@yahoo.com
St John-St Joseph
E Brookfield- N Brookfield
Massachusets
01515-01535
United States of America
Michael Jaquith
jaquith136@charter.net
St. Peter Claver
Simi Valley
California
93065
United States of America
Mary Monesi
mtmsun@att.net
Ascension Catholic Church
Georgia
Vermont
05468
United States of America
Theresa Quizon
resabeth74@hotmail.com
Mater Christi
Albany
New York
12208
United States of America
Ann Marie Carswell
amcarswell@nycap.rr.com
Blessed Sacrament Church
Springfield
Illinois
62704
United States of America
Morgan Ambrose
morganfaithambrose@yahoo.com
St. Philip the Aposstle
Lancaster
Pennsylvania
17603
United States of America
Susan Rineer
Reynolds37@aol.com
St Maria Goretti Parish
Elk Grove
California
95624
United States of America
Rhett Tejada
RhettTejada@gmail.com
Our Lady of Mercy
Hicksville
New York
11743
United States of America
Peggy Clores and Angela Manzi
imcon630@aol.com
Immaculate Conception Parish
Jackson
Missouri
63755
United States of America
Leah Shrum
leahshrum@yahoo.com
St. Margaret Mary
Lomita
California
90717
United States of America
I. Kosidlak
ikartworks@gmail.coml
St. Edwards
Lowell
Indiana
46356
United States of America
Sherrie Van Deursen
Cvanlynn@aol.com
St. Edwards
Lowell
Indiana
46356
United States of America
Sherrie Van Deursen
Cvanlynn@aol.com
St. Ann Church and Shrine Book Club
Lafayette
Indiana
47905
United States of America
Linda Fields
robert.fields2@comcast.net
St Georges Church
Guilford
Connecticut
06437
United States of America
Susan Ellis/ Maureen Fuest
susanellis5262@gmail.com
St Veronica
Cincinnati
Ohio
45245
United States of America
Marcia Cruse
crusemd8@gmail.com
St. Francis of Assisi Parish
Litchfield
New Hampshire
03052
United States of America
Judi Barthakur
barthakur@comcast.net
St Francis of Assisi Parish
Litchfield
New Hampshire
03052
United States of America
Gayla Sevigny
gaylaann@comcast.net
St. Patrick of Oak Grove
Oak Grove
Minnesota
55011
United States of America
Jack Kuhn
jackakuhn@aol.com
St John the Baptist Catholic Church
Savage
Minnesota
55378
United States of America
Brenda Schroll
bschroll@stjohns-savage.org
St. John the Evangelist Parish
Greenfield
Wisconsin
53228
United States of America
Laura Lee Wierzbinski
llwierzbinski@gmail.com
St. Catherine of Siena School
Kennesaw
Georgia
30144
United States of America
Sister Grace Mary
sgmary@scsiena.org
St brigid
Johns Creek
Georgia
30005
United States of America
Michelle Fallon
Mfallonemg@gmail.com
St. Peter
North Ridgeville
Ohio
44039
United States of America
Cheryle Koberna
koberna@stpeternr.org
St Therese
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57110
United States of America
Doug Debelak
ddebelak@aol.com
Our Lady of Refuge Parish
Orchard Lake
Michigan
48324
United States of America
Anne Dziuba
annejane15@yahoo.com
Our Lady of Refuge Parish
Orchard Lake
Michigan
48324
United States of America
Anne Dziuba
annejane15@yahoo.com
St. Gabriel's Catholic Church
McKinney, TX
Texas
75050
United States of America
Joan Bickel
joanbickel@sbcglobal.net
Holy Family
Syracuse
New York
13209
United States of America
Christina Paolozzi
stinaoliva@gmail.com
The Catholic Community of St. Stephen/St. Patrick at Marathon
Marathon
New York
13803
United States of America
Don Alexy
calexy@stny.rr.com
St. Mary of the Assumption
Minoa
New York
13116
United States of America
Saundra Macidyn
smacidyn@syrdio.org
Blessed Sacrament Parish
Hibbing
Minnesota
55746
United States of America
Sue Schwartz
schwartz828@msn.com
St. Mary''s of the Assumption
Baldwinsville
New York
13027
United States of America
Michelle Kirk
mkirk8214@gmail.com
St. Stephen's
Phoenix
New York
13135
United States of America
Margaret Ostaszewski
ststephensfaithformation@syrdio.org
Christ the King
Liverpool
New York
13090
United States of America
Regina Harty
rmhartyrr@verizon.net
St. Bavo Church
Mishawaka
Indiana
46544
United States of America
Tina Shikoski
TinaShi@aol.com
St. Joseph
Cottleville
Missouri
63376
United States of America
JoAnn Kleekamp/Carolyn Martin
candsmartin@sbcglobal.net
St Charles Borromeo
St. Anthony
Minnesota
55418
United States of America
Maria Hornquist
miahornquist@usfamily.net
St. Isidore's
Riverhead
New York
11901
United States of America
Theresa M. Piekut
tpiekut@me.com
Our Lady of Mercy
Hicksville
New York
11801
United States of America
Peggy Clores and Angela Manzi
imcon630@aol.com
Our Lady Of Lebanon
Brooklyn
New York
11201
United States of America
Marise Frangie
Marise_6@hotmail.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe - Helotes
Helotes
Texas
78023
United States of America
Nerissa Muniz
nrmuniz@sbcglobal.net
St. Stephens Catholic Church
Caldwell
Ohio
43724
United States of America
Phyllis Davidson
davidson8328@roadrunner.com
St. Therese
Succasaunna
New Jersey
07876
United States of America
Marta Anikiej
mkontram@aol.com
St Thomas More
Appleton
Wisconsin
54911
United States of America
William Merkley (Bill)
bmerkley@gmai.com
St. Mary's of the Assumption
Minoa
New York
13116
United States of America
Sharon Barthomew, Saundra Macidyn
rmhartyrr@verizon.net
St. Mary's of the Assumption
Minoa
New York
13116
United States of America
Sharon Barthomew, Saundra Macidyn
rmhartyrr@verizon.net
St. Mary's of the Assumption
Minoa
New York
13116
United States of America
Sharon Barthomew, Saundra Macidyn
rmhartyrr@verizon.net
St. Daniel's Church
Syracuse
New York
13208
United States of America
Mary Schultz
maryschultz99@gmail.com
St. Mary of the Lake
Lake City
Minnesota
55041
United States of America
Janet Thompson
mariaschultzsmsp@gmail.com
St. Eugene
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
73112
United States of America
Cecilia Guthrie
carubelliguthrie@me.com
St. Sabina
Florissant
Missouri
63031
United States of America
Dcn. Gerry Lauterwasser
loonus@sbcglobal.net
Church of Saint Paul
Ham Lake
Minnesota
55304
United States of America
Donna Zroka
dlzroka@gmail.com
Church of Saint Paul
Ham Lake
Minnesota
55304
United States of America
Donna
Zroka
St. Peter
Middleton
Wisconsin
53562
United States of America
Kim Neumaier
loweryournet@gmail.com
Christ the King Church
Norfolk
Virginia
23509
United States of America
Janet Ficca
jficca@christtheking.hrcoxmail.com